MerKitty Profile Information

Looking for friends and maybe more
Age 47 From Fairfield, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Shy till I get to know someone. Empathetic and always help a friend when I can. Like to game on pc and some console gaming. Younger personality and get along with people younger than me. I like anime and super hero shows and movies. I’m sensitive to violence with blood in games but like most fighting or shooting games. I have phobia of realistic zombies and horror games are a no for me.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

What are your favorite video game genres?  
MMORPG
What is your favorite home console?  
Playstation
What is your favorite handheld console?  
Nintendo
How much time do you spend playing games daily?  
4-6 Hours
Do you consider yourself a pro or casual gamer?  
casual gamer

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner then somewhere quiet to get to know each other more. Daytime date would be coffee and bookstore or museum.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Fishing, I did when i was a kid but don’t remember how to. Would like someone with patience to show me. Archery would be nice to with old style bow no hunting though.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Live happily
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
British, Asian, and anything super hero
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Harry Potter, Love Actually, Hamlet
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Honestly and loyalty. Someone who can communicate well in relationships. Sense of humor and intelligence but doesn’t think they know everything or more than you.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close