Sadira Profile Information

Looking for my partner in crime
Age 44 From Statesville, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm into lots of things, Gaming, music, reading, movies, creating, nature and so much more. I've been described as weird, degenerate, fun and I quote *unique*. I've been single for 9 years now and enjoying my life. I'm thinking it's time to check out the dating scene again. I do walk with a cane most of the time. Mostly to keep from falling over. I have a bad back due to a rare condition, so I spend most of my time either at home with my computer or hobbies creating all kinds of stuff or in my car going places. I don't need a care taker, I need someone to enjoy life, music games and more. If you are interested hit me up.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish

More About You

What are your favorite video game genres?  
MMORPG
What is your favorite home console?  
Other
What is your favorite handheld console?  
Nintendo
How much time do you spend playing games daily?  
2-4 Hours
Do you consider yourself a pro or casual gamer?  
casual gamer

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Maybe an online game or Just something where we can talk and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zero G plane lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy everything
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big bang theory, Dr who, rain
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
High Tension, The princess Bride, Croods
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I like most everything always listening to music
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
You will have to ask me.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is secure with themselves. Who makes me feel good being around them.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close