agalves8484 Profile Information

We'll see how this goes
Age 34 From Carolina Forest, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Kind, honest, caring, loyal, loud, intelligent, opinionated, mildly neurotic

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American, European, Middle Eastern, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What are your favorite video game genres?  
Role playing game
What is your favorite home console?  
What is your favorite handheld console?  
Who is your favorite video game character?  
Cloud Strife
How much time do you spend playing games daily?  
2-4 Hours
Do you consider yourself a pro or casual gamer?  
casual gamer
What is your favorite video game franchise?  
Final fantasy but I'm addicted to dota


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Internet, Games, Dancing, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having never been on what I would consider a date, I can't really say.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bungee jumping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Once Upon a Time, Lucifer AHS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sublime, Len, hed (pe)
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Wheel of Time, Obsidian Shadow, Sword of Truth
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends and getting obliviated

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, loyalty, understanding
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter, Committed