dawsonmoore14 Profile Information

"Another day, Another questline"
Age 20 From Mineral, Virginia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a very avid fitness junkie, I love meeting new people that play video games as well, I'm very shy and it takes me awhile to warm up to people
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

What are your favorite video game genres?  
Shooter
What is your favorite home console?  
Xbox
What is your favorite handheld console?  
GameBoy
Who is your favorite video game character?  
Raiden
How much time do you spend playing games daily?  
2-4 Hours
Do you consider yourself a pro or casual gamer?  
casual gamer
What is your favorite video game franchise?  
Metal Gear

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Military
My Job Title Is  
Infantryman
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Preferably gaming in the same house, snacks scattered all about and empty monster cans
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Cage Diving with sharks
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Be the person that people commonly look up to, always giving out great advice and helping others achieve their goals
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dredd, Jaws, and Pacific rim
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beartooth, I See Stars, Bring Me The Horizon
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Art Of War, Red Powder Dark Earth, Manga
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Gaming with a group of others that are relatively relaxed and awesome to have around

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I commonly look for someone who is like myself, so typically gamer obviously, slightly athletic and someone that whenever they enter a room the mood gets lightened and calm
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close