eriefire Profile Information

Looking for love and a tank
Age 38 From Reading, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single mom of 2, I am an at home mom, my daughter is disabled and I take care of her, I love reading, playing videogames, mostly enjoy MMOs and currently playing BDO and listening to music. I love crafting and currently learning jewelry making.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

What are your favorite video game genres?  
MMORPG
What is your favorite home console?  
Playstation
What is your favorite handheld console?  
GameBoy
Who is your favorite video game character?  
Cloud
How much time do you spend playing games daily?  
2-4 Hours
Do you consider yourself a pro or casual gamer?  
casual gamer
What is your favorite video game franchise?  
Square enix

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Horse back riding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To buy a house with a bit of land
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking Dead, criminal minds, game of thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star wars, super heros, Korean and Japanese
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Enigma, nin, imagine dragons
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anita Blake series, Loki series bringer of fire,superlovers (manga)
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out, playing video games, going camping and fishing, reading, watching movies

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that is intelligent, and knows how to treat a lady, and who is patient
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed, Relationship
Close