deafgame321 Profile Information

I am born deaf love GTA5 videogames
Age 32 From Brooklyn, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Lauren
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I want dating any girl like me interesting in future going out park or something to do around walking on street.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

What are your favorite video game genres?  
Shooter
What is your favorite home console?  
Playstation
What is your favorite handheld console?  
Sony
Who is your favorite video game character?  
grand theft auto 5
How much time do you spend playing games daily?  
Less than 1 hour
Do you consider yourself a pro or casual gamer?  
casual gamer
What is your favorite video game franchise?  
grand theft auto 5 character franklin

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
I not have job yet
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I going out something to eat resturant dating for me in future very important to know.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I am looking for woman nice.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Jewish
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
my life long born deaf grow up with hearing world not easy world and my mother died had pneumonia lungs september 27,2007. my dad had parkinson diease.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I like girl because sexy pics all.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date
Close